ZOOM

July 9th

6:30 – 8:30 PM EST/Montreal

3:30 – 5:30 PM PST/North America

July 10th

00:30 – 02:30 CEST/Europe

08:30 – 10:30 AEST/Australia

 

 

effing
the ineffable

an interactive presentation about the experience often elicited by 5-MeO-DMT and the secretion of the Sonoran Desert Toad

Here are some excerpts from previous presentations 👇

Welcome to an interactive presentation and webinar of learning and sharing about all things related to 5-MeO-DMT and the secretion of the Sonoran Desert toad (bufo alvarius).

Those who have experienced the powerful, naturally occurring tryptamine 5-MeO-DMT frequently report that they are dissolved into IT, pure being-nothing, the energetic void, infinite love, or as many simply say, the Light. This peak experience of unity and expansion of consciousness can change our perception of life, offering the chance to connect with an oceanic sense of peace, beauty, infinity and eternity.

chad charles will be speaking about the experience itself—which he calls the Breath of Five—as well as offering suggestions as to how a safe, secure, solid, and sacred ‘container’ may be created for these encounters.

Since 2016, chad has immersed himself intensively in the world of therapy (psychedelic, somatic), neo-shamanism, psychonautism, naturalistic studies, conferences, congresses, trainings, retreats—all related to bufo alvarius and/or 5-MeO-DMT—as well as inspiration from an entourage of conscientious peers, mentors, guides and teachers.

More info at chadcharles.net/breathoffive

This evening will include :

-Audience interactions designed to evoke some of the qualities that we see come through with 5-MeO, namely, seeing one another beyond the layers of personality.

-A presentation about the nature of this medicine – what some have come to call the God molecule. And how it may elicit a state of self-realisation that can either catalyse or accelerate a path of self-actualisation.

-Your chance to share and/or learn more with an open Q & A about 5-MeO-DMT, non-duality, psychedelic therapy, and any related topics.

 

This circle will be guided in English, but sharing in French is welcomed.

Contribution: $5.55

We are truly looking forward to seeing you!

let's stay in touch!

We would LOVE to contact you about events, services, as well as other news that may be of interest to you. If you agree to us contacting you for this purpose, please click below.

©2019 chadcharles.net | design by célia b.